Our winter fashion wrap up


WORKING WARDROBE
What to wear when you mean business

STOCKISTS
Witchery, witchery.com
Juliette Hogan, juliettehogan.com
Twenty-Seven Names, twentysevennames.co.nz
Clarks from Hannahs, hannahs.co.nz
Hailwood, hailwood.co.nz
Visage, visageknitwear.co.nz
Dyrberg/Kern, dyrbergkern.co.nz
Gregory, gregory.net.nz
Jasmin Sparrow, jasminsparrow.com
Rachel Mills, rachelmills.co.nz
Ricochet, ricochet.co.nz
Neuw Denim, neuwdenim.com
CND Vinylux polish, creativenails.co.nz


CLIMATE CONTROL
How to look chic and cosy… at the same time

STOCKISTS
Gregory, gregory.net.nz
Ketz-ke, ketz-ke.com
Seed Heritage,seedheritage.com
Witchery, witchery.com
Postie, postie.co.nz
Kowtow, kowtowclothing.com
Marle, marle.co.nz
Shjark, shjark.com
OPI Nail Lacquer, opi.com


SPECIAL DELIVERY
Slip into something a little extra special this winter

STOCKISTS
Witchery, witchery.com
Hailwood, hailwood.co.nz
Ingrid Starnes, ingridstarnes.com
Ketz-ke, ketz-ke.com
Seed Heritage, seedheritage.com
Trelise Cooper, trelisecooper.com
Twenty-Seven Names, twentysevennames.co.nz
Essie Nail Colour, essie.com
Maybelline, maybelline.co.nz

 

NZ Life and Leisure This article first appeared in NZ Life & Leisure Magazine.

Send this to friend